Chapter Meetings & Workshops: Jul-2016 to Jun-2017 schedule

Meeting location: 93 Toa Payoh Central (Opposite Toa Payoh Library) #03-03 Mini-Theatre Singapore 319194. MRT: Toa Payoh (NS19) Exit C.

Month Date Meeting Theme Workshop Title
Jul-2016 12 Jul Tue Accepting Challenges
28 Jul Thu Thinking Beyond The Square [Speech Marathon in lieu]
Aug-2016 10 Aug Wed Adventure
20 Aug Sat Club Humorous Speech & Speech Evaluation Contests
25 Aug Thu Effective Growth Table Topics Tips by Gerald Ong
Sep-2016 13 Sep Tue Over the Moon Secrets to Structure your Speech by Timothy Lin
22 Sep Thu Areas E2 & E3 Humorous Speech & Speech Evaluation Contests
24 Sep Sat Friendship From Plain Jane to Luscious Lucy by Joan Seah (a 5-sense journey)
Oct-2016 08 Oct Sat Division E Humorous Speech & Speech Evaluation Contests
11 Oct Tue Let’s Celebrate! [Speech Marathon in lieu]
22 Oct Sat District 80 Humorous Speech & Speech Evaluation Contests
27 Oct Thu Success!
Nov-2016 8 Nov Tue Unity is Strength First Joint Meeting with Bishan Toastmasters Club
12 Nov Sat Division E Evaluation Workshop Evaluation & Beyond: PE, LE, GE and their value in reality
24 Nov Thu A Night of Surprises
Dec-2016 13 Dec Tue Perception Second Joint Meeting with Bishan Toastmasters Club
22 Dec Thu Christmas Stories Sailing Through The New Year: Goal Settings by Timothy Lin, DTM
Jan-2017  10 Jan Tue New Year, New Aspiration
 26 Jan Thu Chinese New Year
Feb-2017  14 Feb Tue Bring Your Valentine
 23 Feb Thu Moments of Joy
 25 Feb Sat Club International Speech & Table Topics Contests
Mar-2017  14 Mar Tue Magic of Believing
 23 Mar Thu Areas E2 & E3 International Speech & Table Topics Contests
Apr-2017  11 Apr Tue Easter Cheers
 27 Apr Thu Glamour Night
May-2017  9 May Tue Tributes to Mothers
 25 May Thu Your Voice Counts
Jun-2017  13 Jun Tue New Chapter
 22 Jun Thu Appreciation